Senior Men's Open No 1 (Texas Scramble) - 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024, White Tees, Saltburn-by-the-Sea.

Results	Score		
1st	Jem Cockerill, Chris Johnson, Paul Mendelsohn, Keith Wick.	54	
2nd	Philip Astwood, Geoff Bush, Steven Metcalfe, David Snaith		56
3rd	Gary Battersby, Jon Sproson, Steve Tate, Neville Thompson.	56	
4th	Paul Bray, David Foster, Neil Jefferson, Paul Sweeting	56	
5th	Ian Cole, John J Dunn, Frederick Pattison, Don Stubbs.	57	
6th	John Dobson, M Gent, Allen Kelledy, Michael Woodward.	58	
7th	Bill Greveson, Steve Hudson, John Kitson, Ian Sharp		58
8th	Paul Bowden, Michael Cave, David Huntley, Ken Wilson	58	
9th	Trevor Allison, Ian Best, Nev Brown, Anthony Thorne	58	
10th	Jim Bognar, Mark Ellerby, M J Smallwood, G J Stonehouse		58
11th	Martin Gray, Stephen Gray, Steve Jones, Anthony Ross	58	
12th	Jimmy Chiu, Michael Doig, Alan Nelson, Clive Swiers	59	
13th	Mark Edmondson, Terry Jobling, Ian Rushton, Graham Seel		59
14th	Darrel Newman, David Whittington, John Whittington, Mark Whittington	on. 59)
15th	Dave Adams, Chris Audritt, Steven Gibbins, Philip Raynor		60
16th	Graham Bootland, Tony Fowler, Dave Morgan, Colin Moulds	61	
17th	Simon Butterwith, Stan Fearnley, Paul Fountain, Philip Jones	61	
18th	David Atess, Richard Oliver, Ray Purvis, Alan Rowcroft	61	
19th	Andrew Illingworth, Paul Mason, Kevan Pick, Mal Wray.	61	
20th	Bob Fawbert, Archie Hughes, Graham Metcalfe, Graeme Ogilvie.	61	
21st	Dale Corcoran, Keith Prytherch, Jim Tomlinson, Duncan Woodward - Ha	У	61
22nd	Mark Binks, Ian Goulding, Paul Lathan, Craig Walker.	61	
23rd	David Butterill, Steve Hatcher, Eric Hedley, Keith Hutton.	62	
24th	Paul Dack, K R Dart, Richard Dickinson, Derek Smith.	62	
25th	John Apps, Keith Metcalfe, Keith Overton, Martyn Worden.	63	
26th	Mark Barber, Timothy Jack Noddings, Dave Nudds, Steven Rika.	63	
27th	Stephen Evans, Norman Maltby, John Potter, C Westwood.	63	

28th	Tim Crossen, Gary Morton, Dennis O'Sullivan, Martin Sleight	63			
29th	Don Anderson, Graeme Bruce, Tom Fellowes-Prynne, Ian Mudie	63			
30th	Tim Allen, Tony Nolan, Kevan Reilly, Graham Swann		63		
31st	William Downing, John Goundry, Tony Maplesden, Stephen Wagstaff	65			
32nd Non Co	Chris Bainbridge, Derek Clarkson, Michael Ingleby, Martyn Jones	DQ			
·					